To the Moon is a game you have to play!

Today has been quite weird. I woke up, far earlier than usual, and felt pretty ill perhaps because of this or perhaps because I just… felt ill… anyway… As I was finding it damn near impossible to focus on anything I decided to play To the Moon, a game that was recommended to me by a friend.

I’d read the premise of the game before and it sounded amusing enough. I was actually glad that no one had told me much about it because it’s one of those games where really… it’s better you don’t know. It’s more of an experience.

I could sit here and convince you to play it. I could, and I’d probably be unsuccessful, but still… if you want an experience, go play To the Moon.

Seriously. Go play it.

We’ll discuss it when you get back. Don’t worry, I’ll wait.

About A. R. Whitehead

I'm an aspiring author, with a degree in English and Creative Writing. I love books, comics, games and film. My favourite genres are Science Fiction and Fantasy.
This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

