Paintin’ dem TROLLS!

This post was going to be about the new Chaos Space Marine Codex. It was going to be about how I’m thinking about getting into Warhammer 40,000 and the complete bastard that would be to my time and money. Unfortunately (or perhaps fortunately, after that description) said codex has still yet to arrive, and so that particular post will have to wait.

In the mean-time though, here’s a chance to take a look at how my trollbloods are coming along. I’ve been very busy painting them all up in time for the last day of the Warmachine/Hordes league and even though they are far, far from finished I’m quite happy with the results thus far.

So without further ado, I present to you my painted Trollbloods in all their trollbloodian goodness!

I desperately need a better space for taking photos.

As you can see, not quite done yet…

About A. R. Whitehead

I'm an aspiring author, with a degree in English and Creative Writing. I love books, comics, games and film. My favourite genres are Science Fiction and Fantasy.
This entry was posted in Hordes, Wargaming and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

