…and I’m back!

Greetings faithful reader(s), I am returned from my brief vacation!

Unfortunately I am also incredibly tired from a long journey, so there’s not going to be a post tonight. Apart from this one. Yeah, I didn’t think this through very well.

The good news however is that I have found a far more efficient way to post, and that can only mean good things for the future, as it will help me avoid this situation by allowing me to write all my posts in advance. That way all my posts will come on the day, and there’ll be no chance of me mission a deadline again. I realise this kind of thing is probably common knowledge, but I’m new to this. I’m getting better at it though. Like… a bit. Slowly.

I’ve also been working on fiction posts for the future, and I’ve got a whole new story a bit different to what I’ve been posting so far. It should be fun, and I hope you’ll enjoy it. More on that soon.

In the mean time I just want to apologise for this break in transmission and assure y’all that it is something I am working hard to avoid in future.

About A. R. Whitehead

I'm an aspiring author, with a degree in English and Creative Writing. I love books, comics, games and film. My favourite genres are Science Fiction and Fantasy.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

