Video update & an apology

This is going to be a short post because I’m not feeling at my best today. I’ve been feeling pretty down lately for various reasons, and on top of that I seem to be developing a cold (or it might just be hay fever, but either way it’s seriously irritating). It turns out that my video didn’t win the contest, or even get mentioned. Apparently there were twenty entries and though I have tracked down the winners, and can accept the hard work they undoubtedly put into their submissions, I won’t deny that I am left feeling quite disappointed.

I’d like to thank anyone and everyone who viewed my video and liked it. It was nice to see that some people enjoyed it.

Anyway, because of this there’s unlikely to be a wargaming post today, which is where the apology comes in. I’m sorry about that, and I hope you will bear with me. Things will be back on track soon.

Another important notice: I will be away for all of next week, starting this friday. I will try to get updates ready for a friend to upload during the week, but if these are delayed, that is the reason.

Everything will be back to normal from the 27rd of July!

About A. R. Whitehead

I'm an aspiring author, with a degree in English and Creative Writing. I love books, comics, games and film. My favourite genres are Science Fiction and Fantasy.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

