Regular Updates: Or What the Hell is this Blog For Anyway?

Well, I’m feeling a little chuffed. Today, or last night (I’m not really sure how this works) is/has been my busiest day so far! I’ve never had so many views at one time, and apparently I owe it all to my previous post about writing. It’s awesome to see that much attention. It really feels like I’m making progress.

Moving swiftly forward though… It really is time I decided what the frak/feth/frell I plan to do with this here blog o’ mine, and more importantly once I’ve decided I need to stick to it. That means regular updates, and more reasons for people to come back here and see what all of this is about.

It’s a tricky task, but I’m going to give it a go. With that in mind, here is my planned schedule:

Monday I Swore I’d Never Play (Reviews of video games I never thought I’d play)

WednesdayWargaming (Hordes, Warmachine, Warhammer lore & Mantic Games updates)

FridayFiction (In the Service of Impersonal Gods & other original short stories)

Ideally I’d like to be posting every day, and maybe I will, but I don’t have any definite ideas at this point as to what I’d want to do on those days. I’m open to suggestions, very open in fact. What would you like to see more of?

I’d also like to thank everyone that has been supportive of me in this endeavour and that has liked any of my posts so far.

Onwards then, to the darkest of all possible futures!

About A. R. Whitehead

I'm an aspiring author, with a degree in English and Creative Writing. I love books, comics, games and film. My favourite genres are Science Fiction and Fantasy.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

